Sermons

Acts 8:5-25
Acts 8:5-25 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 7:54-8:4
Acts 7:54-8:4 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 7:1-53
Acts 7:1-53 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 6:8-15
Acts 6:8-15 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 6:1-7
Acts 6:1-7 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 5:12-42
Acts 5:12-42 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 4:32 - 5:11
Acts 4:32-5:11 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 4:23-31
Acts 4:23-31 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 4:1-22
Acts 4:1-22 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 3
Acts 3:1-26 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser