Sermons

Acts 5:12-42
Acts 5:12-42 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 4:32 - 5:11
Acts 4:32-5:11 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 4:23-31
Acts 4:23-31 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 4:1-22
Acts 4:1-22 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 3
Acts 3:1-26 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 2:42-47
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 2:22-41
Acts 2:22-41 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 2:1-21
Acts 2:1-21 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 1:12-26
Acts 1:12-26 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Acts 1:1-11
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the Acts series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser