Sermons

Ecclesiastes 5:8-6:12
(Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on May 15, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
John 20:1-18
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on April 17, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 6:1-14
(Part of the One off series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on April 3, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Ecclesiastes 5:1-7
(Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on March 27, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Jonah 3:1-4:11
(Part of the One off series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on March 13, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Ecclesiastes 4
(Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on March 6, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Ecclesiastes 3:1-22
(Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on February 27, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Ecclesiastes 2
(Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on February 20, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Ecclesiastes 1:1-11
(Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on January 16, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 5:6-11
(Part of the Verse for the year series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on January 2, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser