Sermons

Ephesians 5:22-33
(Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on February 11, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 5:15-21
(Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on February 4, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 5:3-14
(Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on January 28, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 4:25-5:2
(Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on January 21, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Colossians 2:6-7
(Part of the Verse for the year series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on January 7, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 2:21-40
(Part of the Christmas 2023 series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on December 31, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 1:46-55
(Part of the Christmas 2023 series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on December 24, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 1:26-38
(Part of the Christmas 2023 series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on December 17, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 4:17-24
(Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on December 3, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 4:7-16
(Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on November 26, 2023 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser