Sermons

John 13:1-17
John 13:1-17 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
James 5:12-20
James 5:12-20 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
James 5:7-11
James 5:7-11 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 27
(Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 28:1-10 (Easter Sunday)
Matthew 28:1-10 (Part of the Easter 2020 series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
James 4:13-5:6
James 4:13-5:6 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
James 4:1-12
James 4:1-12 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
James 3:13-18
James 3:13-18 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
James 3:1-12
James 3:1-12 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
James 2:14-26
James 2:14-26 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser