Sermons

Proverbs 8
Proverbs 8:1-35 (Part of the Proverbs series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Proverbs 7
Proverbs 7:1-27 (Part of the Proverbs series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Proverbs 6:20-35
Proverbs 6:20-35 (Part of the Proverbs series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Proverbs 6:1-19
Proverbs 6:1-19 (Part of the Proverbs series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
John 21:1-14
John 21:1-14 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Matthew 28:16-20 (Easter Sunday)
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Easter 2020 series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Proverbs 5
Proverbs 5:1-23 (Part of the Proverbs series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Proverbs 4
Proverbs 4:1-27 (Part of the Proverbs series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Proverbs 3
Proverbs 3:1-35 (Part of the Proverbs series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Proverbs 2
Proverbs 2:1-22 (Part of the Proverbs series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser