Sermons

James 2:1-13
James 2:1-13 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 3:4-14
Philippians 3:4-14 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by John Rosser on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
James 1:19-26
James 1:19-26 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
James 1:13-18
James 1:13-18 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
James 1:1-12
James 1:1-12 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
1 Peter 2:24
1 Peter 2:24 (Part of the Verse for the year series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Hebrews 13:8
Hebrews 13:8 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by John Rosser on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
2 Corinthians 8:9
2 Corinthians 8:9 (Part of the Christmas 2019 series).
Preached by John Rosser on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus 15:1-21
Exodus 15:1-21 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Exodus 14
Exodus 14:1-31 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser