Sermons

James 4:13-5:6
James 4:13-5:6 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
James 4:1-12
James 4:1-12 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
James 3:13-18
James 3:13-18 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
James 3:1-12
James 3:1-12 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
James 2:14-26
James 2:14-26 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
James 2:1-13
James 2:1-13 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Philippians 3:4-14
Philippians 3:4-14 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by John Rosser on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
James 1:19-26
James 1:19-26 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
James 1:13-18
James 1:13-18 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
James 1:1-12
James 1:1-12 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Chris Durrant on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser